Medford

Medford - Pacific Residential Mortgage

Pacific Residential Mortgage

1555 E McAndrews Road, Suite 301
Medford, OR 97504

Phone: (541) 773-3131
Toll-Free: (888) 382-9590
Fax: (541) 773-4981

Learn More Full size map / directions Apply Now


Kevin Beard - Pacific Residential Mortgage Medford Branch

Kevin Beard

MLO-254391

Branch Manager / Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (541) 773-3131
Mobile: (541) 840-2540
Kevin.Beard@pacresmortgage.com
Gina Clyburn - Pacific Residential Mortgage Medford Branch

Gina Clyburn

MLO-254298

Kevin Beard Team / Team Banker

Phone: (541) 773-3131
Mobile: (541) 944-8551
Gina.Clyburn@pacresmortgage.com
Tyler Beard - Pacific Residential Mortgage Medford Branch

Tyler Beard

MLO-996160

Phone: (541) 773-3131
Toll Free: (888) 382-9590
Team.Beard@pacresmortgage.com
Mitch Poitevint - Pacific Residential Mortgage Medford Branch

Mitch Poitevint

MLO-283198

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (541) 773-3131
Mobile: (541) 944-8668
Mitch.Poitevint@pacresmortgage.com
Tony Haas - Pacific Residential Mortgage Medford Branch

Tony Haas

MLO-583002

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (541) 773-3131
Mobile: (541) 941-8853
Tony.Haas@pacresmortgage.com
Vicki Shorb - Pacific Residential Mortgage Medford Branch

Vicki Shorb

MLO-502205

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (541) 622-6592
Mobile: (541) 941-1173
Vicki.Shorb@pacresmortgage.com
Matt Allen - Pacific Residential Mortgage Medford Branch

Matt Allen

MLO-254296

Sr. Reverse Mortgage Banker

Phone: (541) 773-3131
Toll Free: (888) 382-9590
Matt.Allen@pacresmortgage.com
Pamela Landis - Pacific Residential Mortgage Medford Branch

Pamela Landis

MLO - 1045068

Mortgage Banker

Phone: (541) 773-3131
Toll Free: (888) 382-9590
Mobile: (541) 301-8626
Pamela.Landis@pacresmortgage.com