Clackamas

Clackamas - Pacific Residential Mortgage

Pacific Residential Mortgage

9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd, Suite 290
Clackamas, OR 97015

Phone: (503) 496-0400
Toll-Free: (888) 860-1484
Fax: (503) 496-0414

Learn More Full size map / directions Apply Now


Angelo Stratigos - Pacific Residential Mortgage Clackamas Branch

Angelo Stratigos

NMLS-1042206

VP of Production

Phone: (503) 210-4230
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Angelo.Stratigos@pacresmortgage.com
Becca Bliven - Pacific Residential Mortgage Clackamas Branch

Becca Bliven

NMLS-453802

Office Manager / Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 496-0413
Mobile: (503) 680-4867
Becca.Bliven@pacresmortgage.com
Camille Foster - Pacific Residential Mortgage Clackamas Branch

Camille Foster

NMLS-1605145

Team Banker

Phone: (541) 600-2832
Toll Free: (888) 860-1484
camille.foster@pacresmortgage.com
Jacob Maddis - Pacific Residential Mortgage Clackamas Branch

Jacob Maddis

NMLS-1480534

Team Banker

Phone: (503) 210-4202
jacob.maddis@pacresmortgage.com
Rick Seven - Pacific Residential Mortgage Clackamas Branch

Rick Seven

NMLS-138869

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 496-0408
Mobile: (503) 819-1544
Rick.Seven@pacresmortgage.com
Shannon Alonzo - Pacific Residential Mortgage Clackamas Branch

Shannon Alonzo

NMLS-1219424

Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 210-4298
Mobile: (503) 784-0105
Shannon.Alonzo@pacresmortgage.com
Sherry Vance - Pacific Residential Mortgage Clackamas Branch

Sherry Vance

NMLS-121924

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 496-0407
Mobile: (503) 998-9767
Sherry.Vance@pacresmortgage.com