Pueblo, CO

Pueblo, CO - Pacific Residential Mortgage

Pacific Residential Mortgage

1303 Fortino Blvd. Suite B
Pueblo, CO 81008

Phone: 719-225-8141
Toll-Free:
Fax: 719-325-7061

Learn More Full size map / directions Apply Now


Shari Gomez - Pacific Residential Mortgage Pueblo, CO Branch

Shari Gomez

NMLS-236871

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 719-225-8141
Mobile: 719-671-7373
sgomez@loansclose.com
Jessica Moore - Pacific Residential Mortgage Pueblo, CO Branch

Jessica Moore

NMLS-242147

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 719-225-8141
Mobile: 619-654-9521
jmoore@loansclose.com
Jeff Larson - Pacific Residential Mortgage Pueblo, CO Branch

Jeff Larson

NMLS-957929

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 719-225-8141
Mobile: 719-251-2806
jlarson@loansclose.com
Chuck Martinez - Pacific Residential Mortgage Pueblo, CO Branch

Chuck Martinez

NMLS-250173

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 719-225-8141
Mobile: 719-369-9056
chuck@loansclose.com
Annette Copeland - Pacific Residential Mortgage Pueblo, CO Branch

Annette Copeland

NMLS-252884

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 719-225-8141
Mobile: 7196711192
annette@loansclose.com
Chris Bongirno - Pacific Residential Mortgage Pueblo, CO Branch

Chris Bongirno

NMLS-1550873

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 719-225-8141
Mobile: 719-369-0840
cbongirno@loansclose.com
David Yanett - Pacific Residential Mortgage Pueblo, CO Branch

David Yanett

NMLS-200813

Branch Manager

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 720-217-8439
Dave@loansclose.com