Salem

Salem - Pacific Residential Mortgage

Pacific Residential Mortgage

3550 Liberty Road South, Suite 210
Salem, OR 97302

Phone: (503) 391-2334
Toll-Free: (877) 801-5381
Fax: (503) 391-8235

Learn More Full size map / directions Apply Now


Scott Price - Pacific Residential Mortgage Salem Branch

Scott Price

NMLS-142988

Branch Manager / Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 391-4378
Scott.Price@pacresmortgage.com
Jim Bedingfield - Pacific Residential Mortgage Salem Branch

Jim Bedingfield

NMLS-205618

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 375-7309
Mobile: (503) 580-9747
Jim.Bedingfield@pacresmortgage.com
Brenda Brand - Pacific Residential Mortgage Salem Branch

Brenda Brand

NMLS-111075

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Mobile: (971) 218-2694
Brenda.Brand@pacresmortgage.com
Sarah Gerber - Pacific Residential Mortgage Salem Branch

Sarah Gerber

NMLS-817948

Team Banker

Phone: (503) 391-2334
Toll Free: (877) 801-5381
Sarah.Gerber@pacresmortgage.com
Dave Holman - Pacific Residential Mortgage Salem Branch

Dave Holman

NMLS-138842

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 391-2334
Mobile: (503) 932-5209
Dave.Holman@pacresmortgage.com
Don McPherson - Pacific Residential Mortgage Salem Branch

Don McPherson

NMLS-229556

Team Banker

Phone: (503) 763-5467
Mobile: (503) 551-9627
Don.McPherson@pacresmortgage.com
Buddy Puckett - Pacific Residential Mortgage Salem Branch

Buddy Puckett

NMLS-270057

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 798-9082
Toll Free: (877) 801-5381
Mobile: (503) 851-8031
Buddy.Puckett@pacresmortgage.com
Melissa Tippey - Pacific Residential Mortgage Salem Branch

Melissa Tippey

NMLS-1034387

Loan Partner

Phone: 503-763-6090
Toll Free: 877-801-5381
Melissa.Tippey@pacresmortgage.com
Amber Toney - Pacific Residential Mortgage Salem Branch

Amber Toney

NMLS-829134

Team Banker

Phone: (503) 763-6649
Toll Free: (877) 801-5381
Amber.Toney@pacresmortgage.com