McMinnville

McMinnville - Pacific Residential Mortgage

Pacific Residential Mortgage

2290 SW 2nd St. Suite B
McMinnville, OR 97128

Phone: (971) 706-2011
Toll-Free: (855) 231-6750
Fax: (503) 905-4999

Learn More Full size map / directions Apply Now


Michelle Morrissey - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Michelle Morrissey

MLO-1232720

Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 822-5900
Toll Free: (855) 231-6750
Mobile: (971) 237-2491
Michelle.Morrissey@pacresmortgage.com
Lynden Carnahan - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Lynden Carnahan

MLO-1200387

Sr. Team Banker

Phone: (971) 706-2012
Toll Free: (855) 231-6750
Mobile: (971) 237-9833
Lynden.Carnahan@pacresmortgage.com
Adam Arzner - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Adam Arzner

MLO-983414

Team Banker

Phone: (503) 210-4274
Mobile: (503) 332-1704
Adam.Arzner@pacresmortgage.com
Ryan Arzner - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Ryan Arzner

MLO-247157

Branch Manager / Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 560-1856
Toll Free: (855) 231-6750
Mobile: (503) 560-1856
Ryan.Arzner@pacresmortgage.com
Vaughn Monagon - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Vaughn Monagon

MLO-223367

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (855) 905-LOAN (5626) ext. 1002
Mobile: (971) 237-8033
Vaughn.Monagon@pacresmortgage.com
Venessa Eck - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Venessa Eck

MLO-140124

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (855) 905-LOAN (5626) ext. 1001
Toll Free: (855) 231-6750
Mobile: (971) 241-2001
Venessa.Eck@pacresmortgage.com
Suzanne Hall - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Suzanne Hall

MLO-205978

Team Banker

Phone: (503) 822-5904
Toll Free: (855) 231-6750
Mobile: (503) 780-9377
Suzanne.Hall@pacresmortgage.com