McMinnville

McMinnville - Pacific Residential Mortgage

Pacific Residential Mortgage

2290 SW 2nd St. Suite B
McMinnville, OR 97128

Phone: (971) 706-2011
Toll-Free: (855) 231-6750
Fax: (503) 905-4999

Learn More Full size map / directions Apply Now


Ryan Arzner - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Ryan Arzner

NMLS-247157

Branch Manager / Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 560-1856
Toll Free: (855) 231-6750
Mobile: (503) 560-1856
Ryan.Arzner@pacresmortgage.com
Adam Arzner - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Adam Arzner

NMLS-983414

Team Banker

Phone: (503) 210-4274
Mobile: (503) 332-1704
Adam.Arzner@pacresmortgage.com
Erin Martin - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Erin Martin

NMLS-1365220

Team Banker

Phone: (971) 706-2011
Toll Free: (855) 231-6750
Erin.Martin@pacresmortgage.com
Leslie Wolfe - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Leslie Wolfe

NMLS-295567

Loan Manager

Phone: (971) 706-2017
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 435-7161
Leslie.Wolfe@pacresmortgage.com
Lynden Carnahan - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Lynden Carnahan

NMLS-1200387

Sr. Team Banker

Phone: (971) 706-2012
Toll Free: (855) 231-6750
Mobile: (971) 237-9833
Lynden.Carnahan@pacresmortgage.com
Venessa Eck - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Venessa Eck

NMLS-140124

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (855) 905-LOAN (5626) ext. 1001
Toll Free: (855) 231-6750
Mobile: (971) 241-2001
Venessa.Eck@pacresmortgage.com
Michelle Morrissey - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Michelle Morrissey

NMLS-1232720

Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 822-5900
Toll Free: (855) 231-6750
Mobile: (971) 237-2491
Michelle.Morrissey@pacresmortgage.com
Suzanne Hall - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Suzanne Hall

NMLS-205978

Team Banker

Phone: (503) 822-5904
Toll Free: (855) 231-6750
Mobile: (503) 780-9377
Suzanne.Hall@pacresmortgage.com
Vaughn Monagon - Pacific Residential Mortgage McMinnville Branch

Vaughn Monagon

NMLS-223367

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (855) 905-LOAN (5626) ext. 1002
Mobile: (971) 237-8033
Vaughn.Monagon@pacresmortgage.com