Lake Oswego

Lake Oswego - Pacific Residential Mortgage

Pacific Residential Mortgage

4949 Meadows Road, Suite 150
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Phone: (503) 699-LOAN (5626)
Toll-Free: (800) 318-4571
Fax: (503) 905-4999

Learn More Full size map / directions Apply Now


Anette Sieverson - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Anette Sieverson

MLO-136913

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 905-4957
Mobile: (503) 793-5973
Anette.Sieverson@pacresmortgage.com
Angelique Arnason - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Angelique Arnason

MLO-133883

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 905-4968
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 816-2800
Angelique.Arnason@pacresmortgage.com
Arianne Cakarnis - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Arianne Cakarnis

MLO-89401

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 699-LOAN (5626)
Mobile: (503) 701-0085
Arianne.Cakarnis@pacresmortgage.com
Blake Rice - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Blake Rice

MLO-135765

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 905-4949
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 260-9564
Blake.Rice@pacresmortgage.com
Don Layman - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Don Layman

MLO-997159

Team Banker

Phone: (503) 905-4983
Don.Layman@pacresmortgage.com
Ginny Schider - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Ginny Schider

MLO-302178

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 210-4238
Mobile: (503) 319-3646
Ginny.Schider@pacresmortgage.com
Martin Matsumura - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Martin Matsumura

MLO-340971

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 905-4964
Mobile: (503) 351-6538
Martin.Matsumura@pacresmortgage.com
Melissa Stashin - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Melissa Stashin

MLO-40033

President

Phone: (503) 699-5626
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Team.Stashin@pacresmortgage.com
Rodd Miller - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Rodd Miller

MLO-37965

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 905-4931
Mobile: (503) 757-4497
Rodd.Miller@pacresmortgage.com
Spencer Holden - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Spencer Holden

MLO-209199

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 905-4941
Mobile: (503) 789-4663
Spencer.Holden@pacresmortgage.com
Tim McBratney - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Tim McBratney

MLO-133935

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 905-4938
Mobile: (503) 789-4515
Tim.McBratney@pacresmortgage.com
Timm Ready - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Timm Ready

MLO-138444

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 905-4961
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 789-1307
Timm.Ready@pacresmortgage.com
Melair Holterhoff - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Melair Holterhoff

MLO-1234074

Loan Manager

Phone: (503) 210-4276
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Melair.Holterhoff@pacresmortgage.com
Bethany Imhoff - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Bethany Imhoff

MLO-1378711

Team Banker

Phone: (503) 210-4289
Bethany.Imhoff@pacresmortgage.com
Mariah Lunn - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Mariah Lunn

MLO - 1574357

Mortgage Banker

Phone: (503) 210-4512
Mariah.Schoniwitz@pacresmortgage.com
Rick Eckard - Pacific Residential Mortgage Lake Oswego Branch

Rick Eckard

MLO-406221

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Phone: (503) 699-5626
Toll Free: (855) 342-4326
Rick.Eckard@reversenorthwest.com