Greenwood Village, CO

Greenwood Village, CO - Pacific Residential Mortgage

Pacific Residential Mortgage

8400 E Crescent Pkwy. Suite #554
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Phone: 720-838-2177
Toll-Free:
Fax: 720-836-3353

Learn More Full size map / directions Apply Now


Erick Strobel - Pacific Residential Mortgage Greenwood Village, CO Branch

Erick Strobel

NMLS-277222

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-838-2177
Mobile: 970-412-5180
estrobel@loansclose.com
Shannon Wright - Pacific Residential Mortgage Greenwood Village, CO Branch

Shannon Wright

NMLS-639154

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-838-2177
Mobile: 303-519-7120
swright@loansclose.com
Michelle Smith - Pacific Residential Mortgage Greenwood Village, CO Branch

Michelle Smith

NMLS-796029

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 720-838-2153
michelle@loansclose.com
Zack Peecher - Pacific Residential Mortgage Greenwood Village, CO Branch

Zack Peecher

NMLS-379982

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-838-2177
Mobile: 720-771-6777
zack@loansclose.com
Robert Hastedt - Pacific Residential Mortgage Greenwood Village, CO Branch

Robert Hastedt

NMLS-235067

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-838-2177
Mobile: 720-988-6110
rhastedt@loansclose.com
Ashley Petersen - Pacific Residential Mortgage Greenwood Village, CO Branch

Ashley Petersen

NMLS-1309397

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-838-2177
Mobile: 970-290-3861
apetersen@loansclose.com
Ben Swanson - Pacific Residential Mortgage Greenwood Village, CO Branch

Ben Swanson

NMLS-22654

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-838-2177
Mobile: 303-653-3982
bswanson@loansclose.com
Chad Rogers - Pacific Residential Mortgage Greenwood Village, CO Branch

Chad Rogers

NMLS-860930

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-838-2177
Mobile: 303-725-7385
crogers@loansclose.com
David Yanett - Pacific Residential Mortgage Greenwood Village, CO Branch

David Yanett

NMLS-200813

Branch Manager

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 720-217-8439
Dave@loansclose.com