Corporate

Corporate - Pacific Residential Mortgage

Pacific Residential Mortgage

4949 Meadows Road
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Phone: (503) 699-LOAN (5626)
Toll-Free: (800) 318-4571
Fax: (503) 905-4999

Learn More Full size map / directions Apply Now


Matt Stashin - Pacific Residential Mortgage Corporate Branch

Matt Stashin

MLO-17379

President / Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (503) 699-5626
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Matt.Stashin@pacresmortgage.com
Bob Hefty - Pacific Residential Mortgage Corporate Branch

Bob Hefty

Senior Vice President / CFO

Phone: (503) 699-5626
Bob.Hefty@pacresmortgage.com
Chris Mason - Pacific Residential Mortgage Corporate Branch

Chris Mason

Assistant Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (503) 210-4234
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Chris.Mason@pacresmortgage.com
Ryan Nelson - Pacific Residential Mortgage Corporate Branch

Ryan Nelson

MLO-391412

Vice President

Phone: (503) 905-4979
Mobile: (503) 510-1910
Ryan.Nelson@pacresmortgage.com
Melissa Stashin - Pacific Residential Mortgage Corporate Branch

Melissa Stashin

MLO-40033

President

Phone: (503) 699-5626
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Melissa.Stashin@pacresmortgage.com
Angelo Stratigos - Pacific Residential Mortgage Corporate Branch

Angelo Stratigos

VP of Production

Phone: (503) 210-4230
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Angelo.Stratigos@pacresmortgage.com
Dave Swecker - Pacific Residential Mortgage Corporate Branch

Dave Swecker

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: (503) 905-4937
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Dave.Swecker@pacresmortgage.com
Shannon Tompkins - Pacific Residential Mortgage Corporate Branch

Shannon Tompkins

MLO-136938

VP of Branch Operations

Phone: (503) 905-4942
Toll Free: (888) 267-9471
shannon.tompkins@pacresmortgage.com
Eric Wiley - Pacific Residential Mortgage Corporate Branch

Eric Wiley

MLO-17381

Executive Vice President

Phone: (503) 210-4500
Toll Free: (888)-267-9471
Eric.Wiley@pacresmortgage.com