Littleton, CO

Pacific Residential Mortgage

5944 S. Kipling Pkwy #325
Littleton, CO 80127

Phone: 720-317-2500
Toll-Free:
Fax: 720-836-3353

Learn More Full size map / directions Apply Now


Edward Cooke - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Edward Cooke

NMLS-1231359

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 729-317-2500
Mobile: 303-809-7490
Edward.cooke@pacresmortgage.com
Gary Keyes - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Gary Keyes

NMLS-213558

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-588-3433
gary@loansclose.com
Deb Lindt - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Deb Lindt

NMLS-492645

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 719-440-7690
dlindt@loansclose.com
Steve Cloyed - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Steve Cloyed

NMLS-373688

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-915-4493
steve@loansclose.com
PJ Stahley - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

PJ Stahley

NMLS-1082761

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 970-251-2806
pjstahley@loansclose.com
Marlys Nash - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Marlys Nash

NMLS-276098

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-647-2557
mnash@loansclose.com
Loren Legree - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Loren Legree

NMLS-1541691

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 719-744-9595
llegree@loansclose.com
Jason Bock - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Jason Bock

NMLS-1399288

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 720-935-4539
jbock@loansclose.com
Doug Slonecker - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Doug Slonecker

NMLS-243840

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-838-2177
Mobile: 303-884-8945
dougs@loansclose.com
David Hirsch - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

David Hirsch

NMLS-382863

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-716-0283
dhirsch@loansclose.com
Clinton Sistrunk - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Clinton Sistrunk

NMLS-247658

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 571-437-2489
csistrunk@loansclose.com
Arnie Goldstein - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Arnie Goldstein

NMLS-265449

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-885-7556
agoldstein@loansclose.com
JP Sicotte - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

JP Sicotte

NMLS-1032058

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-838-2177
Mobile: 720-231-2145
jp@loansclose.com
Erick Seefried - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Erick Seefried

NMLS-377975

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-668-6250
Erick@loansclose.com
Daniel Phillips - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Daniel Phillips

NMLS-1072877

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 970-471-5476
dphillips@loansclose.com
Dave Kochenberger - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Dave Kochenberger

NMLS-379935

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-324-6695
dkochenberger@loansclose.com
Dan Lowther - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Dan Lowther

NMLS-239867

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-903-1567
dan@loansclose.com
Troy Miske - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Troy Miske

NMLS-390090

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 719-337-1180
troy@loansclose.com
Rob Ripe - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Rob Ripe

NMLS-1520088

Sales Manager

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-829-5595
rripe@loansclose.com
Tim Brannon - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Tim Brannon

NMLS-302651

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-901-9975
tbrannon@loansclose.com
Jim Moser - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Jim Moser

NMLS-213070

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-517-2072
jmoser@loansclose.com
Dave Campbell - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Dave Campbell

NMLS-312285

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-908-6241
dcampbell@loansclose.com
Dale Seaman - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Dale Seaman

NMLS-307697

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 303-929-8991
dale@loansclose.com
Charlie Jackson - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Charlie Jackson

NMLS-612899

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 720-334-2949
cjackson@loansclose.com
Fawnell Gresham - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Fawnell Gresham

NMLS-870190

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 720-209-5900
fgresham@loansclose.com
Troy Holocker - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

Troy Holocker

NMLS-896715

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 720-404-7719
tholocker@loansclose.com
David Yanett - Pacific Residential Mortgage Littleton, CO Branch

David Yanett

NMLS-200813

Branch Manager

Phone: 720-317-2500
Mobile: 720-217-8439
Dave@loansclose.com